oklahomagaq.blogg.se

D2 plugy mod ladder only runewords
D2 plugy mod ladder only runewords









d2 plugy mod ladder only runewords

The reason I play on battlenet is that I sometimes play online with my brother, and I like having access to ladder only items, ladder only runewords, and battlenet-specific content (there are quite a lot in those categories, especially the runewords, although admittedly some of the ladder only runewords require several high runes and are incredibly expensive to make.) However, I was in no way trying to slam players 8. In fact, I would say that in a typical pit run with my neco, finding more than 2 uniques is a rarity. In an effort to do that, I'm putting the meteorb on the shelf for the time being.Ĭlick to expand.OK, that is significantly more than what I get in a typical run. I picked up 10 runes (all relatively lower level, but there were a couple in the 10-15 range) and I think with about 3 or 4 more similar runs I will have enough to make the enigma. I don't even bother saving gems any more. I had 100 people over my house saturday for a concert so I didn't play much, but I ran the necro once and picked up 9 uniques, including the stormshield (so I may play the meteorb according to the guide you linked just to see how it works), about 22 rares (most of which were junk) and 4 set items (all of which I had).

d2 plugy mod ladder only runewords

Plus, more stuff means selling more which means more gold for gambling coronets and jewelery. I only reported on the interesting stuff at the time, etc., but I was getting tons of rares, uniques and sets along the way that were either useless or dupes of what I already had. I also am not so sure that the drops were all that equal. Thus, I never had a problem killing much of anything the whole way with the exception of the time I spazzed in Act IV and forgot to take it down to players 1 on my way to Diablo.

d2 plugy mod ladder only runewords

To me, the thing that made players 8 insanely good was that my necro was ahead of the curve all the way through normal and nightmare, as well as most of hell (I kept it on 90% of the time in hell). IMO, there's not that much difference in what you can do as a level 85 character as compared to a level 90 character other than gambling issues and a few skills that aren't that crucial (so your CE blows up the whole screen as opposed to most of it, big whoop). AFI - I think you are underrating the players 8 thing a bit.











D2 plugy mod ladder only runewords